RISING RAPPELZ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
RISING RAPPELZ

FORUM

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

ezgee25 Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ezgee25

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1

ezgee25 Application Empty
PostSubject: ezgee25 Application   ezgee25 Application EmptyTue Nov 01, 2011 4:04 am

1. Experiance with rappelz
-Well i played rappelz for 2 years now. I didn't experience any problem getting to know the game. I've played with R6/R7 servers and played US(Naga)live server also. In percentage my estimated knowledge of the game is 90% that is if i evaluate myself

2. Programing/scripting/gm Experiences?
- With Programming and scripting i have knowledge and I've been doing programming for 2 years because my course is Information Technology. Gm experiences i have many..As a Gm i handle Security(Law Breakers,Bot,etc) at Ragnarok private server been at this position in 2 private server namely ZenithRO and NamelessRO/EventGM and Admin..If your gonna ask what games i have 3 namely Ragnarok,Flyff and Rose Online.I played many server and switch to other servers cause of many reasons(Server Close down is mainly the reason)but right now I'm focused on Rappelz.My "Strict Level" when it comes to players i would rate 7/10 i really hate GM's that are corrupt just like the ones i encountered in Ragnarok..im a fun and more of a social guy and is on 8-12 hours a day during vacation and 6-8 hours during weekdays I'm usually in-game not browsing the net while playing. I can easily memorize Gm commands and i usually have a list of this commands

3. Why should we consider you?